One Word


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Te Anau
September 20th 2010
Published: September 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

During the journey from Queenstown to Te Anau today, which featured about half an hours worth of dull and flat terrain, Rachel and I decided to play a game, which I thought i would share with you! We thought of all the places that we have visited on our journey so far and labelled them with the first word that came into our mind. I've put a list below, feel free to add a comment with a place and the word that springs to mind if you have been to any of these!



A bit random I know, but we have to brighten up these long journeys somehow!

Advertisement



20th September 2010

Journey names
Hi, The way I read your game it looks like Rachel is decribing Stuart, some as below, I can go along with Busy Stuart. Disapointing Stuart ! Expensive Stuart. Educational Stuart. But; Beautiful Stuart. Huge Stuart !! Stunning Stuart........take some believing!!!
22nd September 2010

I- spy
......Don't forget '' I- spy with my little eye''......if you aren't sure how to play it you might be able to google the instructions.......!!!!!!!...???

Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.024s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb