Bungy Photos


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Queenstown
June 17th 2006
Published: June 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

It's probably going to be tomorrow before I have a chance to update on the past few days, but, I thought I'd post the links to the pictures from my bungy jump for your entertainment...I also bought the DVD, which accentuates my perfect jump form.

Go to www.ajhackett.com, click on the "Daily Photos" link, click on the "Kawarau Bridge" link, and then enter these photo codes:

AJHK606160237190
AJHK606160237191
AJHK606160237192

More later.

ASN

Advertisement



17th June 2006

You look like a pro. I'm not crazy about my retained legal counsel risking life and limb for bridge jumping adrenaline rushes, but hey, you work cheap so what can I do?
17th June 2006

daddy
First of all- Betsy wants me to tell you that you are not doing this blog thing right. You need to approve comments or you are going to have a couple of people who will no longer support this page. I am so glad you are having a good time. Betsy reads your journal to me and Herschel Walker every night (if she has not been cocktailing) before we go to bed. I can't believe you have a mustache now and you jumped off a bridge. Daddy, I think I want to live here. Walker and I have become really close (we probably will need to talk about that when you get home) and there is always stuff going on. Thursday night she brought us Krystal. I am never bored. Tomorrow I might get to go to a watering hole. Betsy says she has not decided if I will be able to go because she has some doubts about my ability to swim. I think it is because she attempted to take me on a walk and I just sat down in the middle of her street. I personally don't think it is fair to label me as "non-athletic." Oh well- Walker needs to use the computer now to look at some pictures or something. love you daddy. PS- let us know if we need to pick you up from the HAIRPORT.
19th June 2006

Awesome pics! I can't wait to hear more about your trip. I have enjoyed reading your blog from the confines of my lovely cube. Your adventures and tales provide a nice distraction from the daily grind! Safe travels home!

Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb