It Gets Better Every Day Check Out The Gimp!!!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Queenstown
September 25th 2007
Published: September 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Check out the video and remeber there is always a catch if you get anything for free, but it was worth it. I won this swing at a fancy dress party. There are 10 different ways you can go. My swing was chosen for me and as you can see from the video it's called the gimp. Was so good that I did it twice. First you drop straight down 109 Metres then Swing 200 Metres!!!!!!!

Lisa did the same swing but jumped off forwards.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Lisa before the swingLisa before the swing
Lisa before the swing

Aaaaarrrggggh!!!


25th September 2007

You are mental!
Ohmigod!!! That looked amazing!! And very very scary!!! You sound like you're both having a ball, I'm so jealous!!
26th September 2007

Bungee thingy
You are both certifiable!!!!!
26th September 2007

My pants!
Wow! I could feel that! I think I would need some changing clothes after that. Have fun!
3rd October 2007

Nutta!
That is the most terrifying thing I've ever seen!!!
8th October 2007

Nutter
Is that the swing, or me in my underwear on the glacier!! Hello you... Glynn

Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0183s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1017.7kb