Winter Queenstown Trip New Zealand


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Queenstown
August 17th 2018
Published: August 30th 2018
Edit Blog Post

At Milford Sound Cruise At Milford Sound Cruise At Milford Sound Cruise

Fantastic view and nice experienced here.
When I was young I really love travelling and adventure things. My goal after my studies is to travel as much as I can while I'm young and free #YOLO!😊)



Main goals:

Finish University - which I achieved! 😊

Find a better job - getting there lol

Save Money.

And last but not the least - TRAVEL! 😊


First day in Queenstown:




MILFORD SOUND CRUISE TRIP






I travelled alone, as my friend arrived in Queenstown a day after. This trip was really fun; I met new people from different countries.

One of them came from the US and the other one was from Canada. They were both travelling solo as well, which we really got along well.
My advice to all who are planning to go to Queenstown is to do this trip. This trip is not that expensive, and if you want to get the good deals you can check the website www.bookme.co.nz. There are heaps of exciting activities you can do in Queenstown (discounted price).

The views are so amazing, huge falls and mountains. I was still lucky even it was snowing a bit; we still had a pretty good weather before it rained in the late afternoon. We had a few stopovers in different locations before we arrived in Milford Sound. The mountains covered with snow, and the lake was so clear, which blew me away. The people here were so friendly and helpful, so if you're a solo traveller or soul-searching? This trip is good for you! 😊)3



To get further ideas regarding this trip, just click this link
&t=33s, and if you want you can subscribe on my YOUTUBE channel ??. That would be great ??. I am planning to post more of my travel blogs.

Note: This is my first blog, so please don't judge me. haha not so pro to this thing yet! ?



Thanks for your time!😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 28, Displayed: 23


Advertisement




Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb