The hangover


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Picton
November 1st 2009
Published: November 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I woke up with a pretty good hangover but I dragged my butt out of bed for work. I made some toast and then went to see how Carolin was. She was worse off then me haha. She asked me for some toast so I brought her a piece and then she couldn’t remember asking for it and told me she didn’t want it haha. Silly girl! She had to ask for the day off because she couldn’t get out of bed haha.

I was on kitchen duty which was ok. After work we didn’t do anything else. Carolin and I just layed around on the couches and drank a lot of water haha.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb