Twas the night before flying....


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Otago » Dunedin
August 29th 2004
Published: August 29th 2004
Edit Blog Post

Hey Guys,
Just a quick hello, how are you message from home before I leave, to let you know how I'm planning on updating you all. (ps Thanks for the great travel diary idea tiff, hopefully mine will be as cool to read as yours.....;o)) It's pretty exciting realising that departure is so close! A little scary too, but not too much! Just to remind you all....I'm off to Lyon tomorrow, via Chch, Auckland, LA and Frankfurt....all in all about 38 hours of airports and planes....sigh.
Well lots of packing and last minute organisation to do here, of course,
Sending masses of love and hugs to you all, hoping everyone is well and happy, I'll email from France when I get a chance! Any emails will be gladly recieved at my end, I'm sure I'll be missing you lots!
Sam xxoo
Ps Can someone please give me Kati's email, we meant to do it before I left, but you know how it goes :P .....oh and Lini's too 😊 Thanks
 

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb