Trouble and not so much Tranquillity


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Dunedin
July 14th 2009
Published: July 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Team Drawing of MeTeam Drawing of MeTeam Drawing of Me

Im really part of the team now!
Good Morning, Good Afternoon, Good Evening and Good-day!

Wow so its been a busy few days lately, planning planning planning and to top it all off trying to figure out my courses for university. So lately with everyone running around crazy doing their thing i have been trying to find out my real place in AIESEC Dunedin, tried a few things out and well fate would have an awesome new place for me....helps everyone out!!!! Also scored myself a house in the office, thanks AIESEC Dunedin!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!!!!!

Also I know its kind of sudden but I found someone, his name is Mufasa. He is everything I have ever wanted in a man...what a sexy beast.

Lots of Love
Prince PF xox


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

Me & Mufasa!!Me & Mufasa!!
Me & Mufasa!!

sexy beast...
Other part of me is goneOther part of me is gone
Other part of me is gone

Im perfect for Mufasa
I tried being a doorstopI tried being a doorstop
I tried being a doorstop

...but I got bored
Working the kitchenWorking the kitchen
Working the kitchen

but I make shit coffee


14th July 2009

Oh no... the jelly fish :(
15th July 2009

I can't believe you cut him! Now hes not Prince PF! Lame... sew him back. lol

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb