Just fyi. PC misses me


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Dunedin
May 16th 2008
Published: May 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

hey everyone. PC missed me and made a page for me on the official website. (okay, they probably just wanted to show off how many students they have abroad.)

http://www.presby.edu/mypc/studyabroad/recknagel.html

nothing too new info wise. I finished another lunchtime theatre project and am working on the next one. I just finished the Rosenburg Sisters as an actor. I know! I went over to the dark side but for the next show I'll hopefully be back in black as a techie. The next show is called Voyager 1 and is a first at Allen Hall Theatre. Basically the theatre will be given to the 152 Tech class to use as they want. It's been interesting working with 20 other people all with different opinions. But we're making progress. Working hard. Can't believe the semester is almost over. Miss everyone back home.
-alison

Advertisement



Tot: 0.255s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0794s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb