Hair today, gone tomorrow ...


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
February 23rd 2015
Published: February 23rd 2015
Edit Blog Post

For the last couple of weeks I've been thinking I need a hair cut, but where do I go? As you are aware you put an awful lot of trust in the hairdresser, but being a pomme would income out looking more like a pomme do terre!anyway I have got my hat now so if all else fails I can wear that. Eventually not only me but keith as well plucked up the courage to have it done, appointment booked and just have to wait until tomorrow now. Although a bit apprehensive I was quite looking forward to having a chat if nothing else. So in we go, Keith gets the older chatty Ozzie, while I get a young French girl not interested in chatting, but gave a brilliant head massage, and I have to say I am pleased with the final result, so I can't have it both ways, and to be honest I would rather it this way around 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0425s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb