day1-3


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
April 27th 2010
Published: April 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

wow what a journey!! It was definately a rollercoaster, I was excited at first, then once we refuelled and left Bangkok I began to regret my decision to come! Started feeling home sick already!

Got a greaty view of the Opera house as we landed in Sydney and once on the flight from Sydney to Christchurch started, I felt a lot happier and here i am in New Zealand! have booked on the Stray bus so start my tour tomorrow!

Christchurch is nice, I feel like I'm in England here! on to kaikoura tomorrow.

Only a short one today as am very very tired! Will fill you in with more detail later!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0256s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1006.9kb