Heading for New Zealand


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
January 27th 2008
Published: January 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well lads, even though i've been travelling since October '07, i've only now decided to try and keep a blog up-to-date. I know--I'm a lazy bollix! Here goes the first entry so--I'll keep it short and sweet though. It's our last night in sydney for the time being--catching a flight in the morning (early--not really my style) to Christchurch. And so begins the New Zealand leg of our "Year on the Beer". From what I've heard, there's not a whole pile going on in Christchurch so we probably won't hang around there too long. We'll be making our way north anyway over the course of a month. Apart from that, we haven't a clue what route/where we'll go, etc--it'll be total spur of the moment decision making--the best way i think! I think i'll leave it at that for now until i actually have something interesting to write about!
Later.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0205s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 999.7kb