Christchurch


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
December 18th 2006
Published: December 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Set off from Lake Tekapo and arrived at City Oasis around Lunchtime, checked into the hostel and then walked into the centre to visit the Qantas Office to sort out the options for Fiji due to the Koo I have heard the airlines are not going into Fiji.
Found the office and this was closed with a note saying ring our helpline Spoke to them and they advised that they are not flying passengers in to Fiji so I was given a option to amend the ticket, I chose to amend the detestation to Adelaide as I can get to Sydney from there in 2 weeks. This was done and I was advised to pick up the tickets at the airport on Sunday. I then went had a walk round the city the went back to the hostel.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb