Northern Thailand to New Zealand


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
January 18th 2010
Published: January 18th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi all

Last report went odd on pictures sometimes they are there other times not, not sure if put to many in or Pc having a wobbley, let me know what you get.

Had a 4 airports and 3 flights via Sydney over 22 hours to get to Wellington has been exhausting along with a feling ill has left me a bit washed out. Weather foggy and rainy until today just like a English Summer.

Prince William flew in here this morning so you can see how the place is on TV if your in the UK

I will do my next report in three days after I recover and have more to report

Best to you all

Anthony

Advertisement



Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0185s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1007.5kb