Dolphin Explorer


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Gisborne
January 7th 2009
Published: January 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Dolphin ExplorerDolphin ExplorerDolphin Explorer

Swimming with Moko the Dolphin
We went on a Dolphin exploration looking for Taylors Bay Mahea to find the Dolphin. Dad went out really deep to touch it and they made friends. Dad took me out deep and I touched it as well it felt really rubbery and plasticy I touched it's tail its back and its fin and it started chasing me but it was shallow when it started chasing me, I was scared so I ran away.
Me and Mitch saw a jellyfish but it didn't sting us Mum said not to go near it.
On the way there I felt sick so mum said I had to sit in the front so Jake had to get out. By Aimee

I touched the dophin and he swimed with me him and I swimed with him and daddy took me and I love dolphins. By Holly


We got to Napier in the afternoon set up the tent went to the pool Aimee chose butter chicken for dinner and Nahn bread so we made it at our camp, on the Primus. It was yum!!!!
Tomorrow we are hoping to go to Splash Planet Mitch has to investigate the costs and where it is, then we will decide.
It is 32 degrees around here today.




Advertisement



Tot: 0.188s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1565s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb