Wet again!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » East Coast
November 16th 2012
Published: November 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Having loads of issues getting local sim to work and no internet access to update blog at this campsite.Just bent O2's ear about all problems I have been having unlocking my phone. They are going to to try again but may take up to 7 days.Anyway they have agreed to credit my account to cover cost of emailing using my UK sim in New Zealand because of their cock up!!!nnot updatad a bit of an off day today as very sleepy due to strong anti histamines pharmacist gave me yesterday. So only travelled for 3 very short hops today. Insect bites have gone down loads so hopefully I won't need to take as many tomorrow.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.184s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.1091s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb