Bay Of Islands


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Bay of Islands
February 24th 2006
Published: February 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

A few photos from the bay of islands for you to enjoy, I do have more but I'm being a bit rubbish today so thought I'd give you the best of the bunch! Enjoy, Lau xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

My Fave RoomysMy Fave Roomys
My Fave Roomys

...They made me say that!
Dolphin!Dolphin!
Dolphin!

I was a little over excited about seeing them, nearly fell off the boat taking so many pics!
Little Ol' MeLittle Ol' Me
Little Ol' Me

...For those of you who claim you've forgotten what i look like


Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb