New Travel Blog...


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » Devonport
February 21st 2008
Published: February 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Getting ready to go


OK, I have a travelblog now...
Next step is to figure out how to use it in the 22 sleeps before I go!

As it turned out the Info Systems uni paper which included learning basic HTML may actually come in useful. Who said formal education didn't teach anything practical?




I know the map is a massively zoomed in version just showing where I am right now, but I'm told when I start adding new places it will zoom out and be normal...

😊



Advertisement



22nd February 2008

Railroad sizer
Emma. Mate!!!! Like you I have been practicing my travel blog before I go OS (going to Thailand and Vietnam in March). I reckon I've got it pat now, and I haven't been to university. Use the railroad track at the LHS of the map to zoom in and out. That way you can get the big picture as well as street by street blow. Isn,t this travel blog a great way to research the countries you are visiting. It is also a perfect way to let friends and family come on hollies with you. Have a great holiday.

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0295s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb