Just a short update


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » Devonport
February 14th 2008
Published: February 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello, everyone. It is just short of 5 o'clock on Valentines day. I went on a tour of Auckland to a couple pretty interesting places, including Parnell, the Auckland harbor bridge, and Devonport. Took some real cool pictures from devonport which I will put up tomorrow or sometime soon. I'm heading to a bar with two couples i've met for a couples night. They dragged me along, but we'll see how it is. Tomorrow I'm going to a remote island in the bay near Auckland which has amazing beaches. I guess it's beautiful, so hopefully I will have some mroe cool pics.

On saturday, I am going to the rugby match, so that should be sweet, and hopefully I will get some more pics. But thats it for now, I was supposed to be at the bar at 5 and it is now 5:01.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 12; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0518s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1015.3kb