stokle makes me vocal


Advertisement
Cook Islands' flag
Oceania » Cook Islands » Atiu
January 7th 2010
Published: January 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I would live here but it is off limits.I would live here but it is off limits.I would live here but it is off limits.

and full of bird crap ( thats why its white)
So the stench is getting worse here or should I say it is stagnantly saturating my surrounding environment.
I haven't left the room all day.... so maybe its me....😞 I coursed my neighbor in room 204 to get me a bottle of stokle whiskey and im nearly through the whole bottle. What is the meaning of all this. my life has become a string of meaningless incidences or maybe that is all it has ever been. I dont know if im any different from anyone else because I have no one else to compare myself to. I think I have figured out where im headed in the next few days. I have always heard about Belarus but have never been so I believe im headed in that direction.
Im going to try and get some cheep tickets although I have nearly no cash. There are people here that owe me so I am going to try and get it out of them. I hate asking for money back just as much as I hate giving money in the first place. I only like being on the receiving end.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0538s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb