10 days to go...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
February 28th 2007
Published: February 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well here we are, only 10 days left till I depart the comfort of my own home for the unknown. I'm definately looking forward to it although the reality of what I'm about to do is well and truely setting in. In 10 days from now, I'll be flying out for a grand total of 5months and 3 days. This trip will definately test what Im made of but Its a challenge Im definately looking forward to..

Advertisement



8th March 2007

You go girl!
I'm really looking forward to following your footsteps and seeing that part of the world through your eyes. "One small step for the travel agent, one huge step for you"

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb