On Broadway


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Victoria Park
June 17th 2008
Published: June 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Although it may be easier to find a job in Adelaide that it is to find reasonably priced housing in Perth,
I think I have secured a nice studio apartment only 200 meters from my office 😊

6/ 70 The Broadway
Crawley
WA 6009

I should get the key on Friday and Lyndsey is coming over this weekend to inspect the premises.
I will be back on July 5 to load up the Musso with bric-a-brac and stick it on the Asian Pacific train at Keswick.

The unit will be a plesant change to the back packers accomodation I now refer to as Baxters Detention Centre.
Luckily I know a few locals including my old neighbour from Rostrevor Andrew Grant.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0531s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb