Walkaway Sunday Market


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

24th December 2007

Great Idea, Di!!
What a great idea of having your own Travel Blog!! Not only everyone can follow your adventure, but you will have a digital record of it as well. It sounds like you're settling in well!! We'll follow your travels and exploits from here, and if you ever need anything from this end, just let us know. Love and Merry Christmas Your Baby Brother, Len
26th December 2007

Dear Lenny, my baby brother!
you have no idea how good your comments make me feel!..thank you for your support and help, your big sis..:-) XOXO
27th December 2007

Hello Dianne from UpOver :-)
If Australia is DownUnder, does that mean that Canada is UpOver? Could be, couldn't it ;-) I like that you started a blog. I'm looking forward to reading more and more of your wonderful entries and to gaze at your pictures. They are awesome! Evan can't access your blog but I'm sure you understand. A big hug from Evan and me! Your friend, Ginette
28th December 2007

Hey Ginette and Evan!
Thank you for your response..and would you please describe the pics to Evan?..oh and dr.p___l too? It is soooo good to hear from you this way. Glad you like my creation..have another one coming up soon. Hope your Xmas was great...and have a very Happy New Year...with love and best wishes..to UpOver :-) Dianne
29th December 2007

Hi Everyone
You can subscribe and receive an email notice each time I add something to my journal (which will eventually end up in my Creative Memories Album) as suggested by Brenda from work. And please submit a comment, I'd loooove to hear from you!! Di XOX

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 37; dbt: 0.0309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb