Lots of shopping!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Fremantle
February 2nd 2007
Published: February 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello.
Yesterday I bought some short shorts. Im not sure why, I will probably never wear them out of this country but over here it just feels right! I then proceeded to make my legs the same colour as my arms- pink. This took a lot of sitting round in the garden! What a hard life ey!

Today, I went on a train adventure to Freemantle. It has markets! Good markets! They mostly sell koalas and stuff with "australia" plastered over it but they also have some good little shops that sell really individual clothes...the sort where u want to buy the whole shop then realise you'd never wear any of it!
I liked it though. Freemantle is a nice place! I will return there one day...in April!

Coming up to my last weekend in perth now! It's hot again- 38 degrees today....41 tomorrow. Tomorrow will consist of sitting INSIDE with mr air conditioner!

That's all for today! x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0256s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1011.7kb