20 Days ... tick tock...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Busselton
June 19th 2008
Published: June 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi Hi!!

So I thought I'd test out my blogging skills before I leave - just in case it proves too hard and I revert back to the good ol' email!

As you can imagine - I have been counting down since day 500 and something and am still not 100% ready for this trip!!

Anyhow - I hope this works and looks all shmicko! I'll pop a few photos from my girls trip to Esperance!!

YAY! Keep in touch!

Nick n Jacs x


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Lucky Bay, EsperanceLucky Bay, Esperance
Lucky Bay, Esperance

Not so lucky as there were no Kangaroos like the brochure said!!
Pink Lake, EsperancePink Lake, Esperance
Pink Lake, Esperance

Not so Pink - But lovely sunset!
Sums it up reallySums it up really
Sums it up really

No Caption needed!
My beautiful friendsMy beautiful friends
My beautiful friends

You're famous now!


15th July 2008

Holiday
You go girl. I hope you and Nick are having a blast. Talk soon. Xavier

Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0662s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1020kb