6 Days to Go


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » Malvern East
July 5th 2007
Published: July 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just thought I would get this up and running before I begin my 3.5 month overseas adventure. Less than one week to go and feeling excited as well as terrified!! So many things to think about, though I'm sure most of them will fade into something quite insignificant once I get on that aeroplane next wednesday. Feel like there are things I should be doing to plan for the trip though since I'm keeping it open and flexible, i'm also purposefully trying not to plan too much - somewhat of a challenge when you're the organised (in a messy fashion) type!!

So, on that note, i'll leave it here...I'm heading to the gym to get one of my last group exercise workouts with my fellow Carnegie gymers.

Will write again soon - next time from the other side of the world.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0366s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb