Our new wings


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » Essendon
June 2nd 2006
Published: June 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi Visitors
Typically Hinkleys leaving everything to the last minute. The good news is I have set up this travel page with the help of Lee, just before he sets off to USA. As for Pete and Shirl, well we dont leave until Wednesday and then we fly the opposite way. First stop Dubai......plenty of shopping!!
If you would like to check my photos, I have added our poorly timed family accident. The good news is Hannah is out of plaster now and a lot more comfortable. The $6,000 xray is here to remind me what I would have been spending in Paris.
I guess Hannahs joy of chasing a ball makes it worth it....I think.
As for Tully, well she has settled in, and as you can see, she will miss us....if not us, surely the comforts of home,


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0379s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb