Will you be my Valentine?


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » Docklands
February 15th 2010
Published: February 21st 2010
Edit Blog Post

Chilled with Ellie, Graeme and Steph all day at the apartment. We went to St Kilda festival yesterday and Steph and Graeme hadn't had a chance to enjoy Valentines Day, so they decided to go out for dinner tonight to make up for it. Ellie and I agreed we'd cook something lovely for tea and have a romantic night in! She made me King Prawn Linguine, which was fab, and we watched films for the rest of the evening.
I've totally loved being in Melbourne, and in a way I'm sorry to be leaving for Sydney tomorrow. But the adventure continues and Steph is joining us up the coast for nearly two weeks, which will be great fun. I ended up staying awake until 1am... then had to be up in less than 3 hours for our flight to Sydney!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.192s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 26; qc: 116; dbt: 0.1251s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb