One Month and Counting


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » Brunswick
April 24th 2009
Published: April 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Thats right... exactally one month from today (American Time) I will be landing back on U.S. soil. Not that I am going to be breaking any speed records, 4 flights and who knows how many (35ish?) hours of transit I will be back in Minnesota.

How weird! Like Melbourne is where I live and work, etc. Its weird to think that I need to leave this life and go back to another one. I just can't believe how fast the time has gone.

Still working at QinetiQ (don't know if I said that already) until I leave which is nice to know I have work.

Now just thinking more about everything I need to do when I get home. I know I need to just enjoy the time I have left here, but seriously where has the year gone?

See you all sometime after the 23rd!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0363s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb