My journey begins


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Great Ocean Road
August 1st 2005
Published: July 31st 2005
Edit Blog Post

My Journey begins back on the farm where all of my journeys tend to begin! For any of you who don't know, the farm is located down off the Great Ocean Road near Peterborough.
Leaving it is always hard but knowing you wont be back for a while always seem to make it that much harder again. But the Show Must Go On!!
Jump on some of the pictures to the right to see my family and the Two main men in my life!!.... Just click the picture and click next to scroll through them.



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Jarrod & MitchJarrod & Mitch
Jarrod & Mitch

One of the main men in my life!
HarleyHarley
Harley

The other main man in my life!
The Rohan FamilyThe Rohan Family
The Rohan Family

Here is my mum, dad and brother Stephen.
My best friend Cindy LouMy best friend Cindy Lou
My best friend Cindy Lou

A crazy girl at heart - she's gold!
Lyndon & GenevieveLyndon & Genevieve
Lyndon & Genevieve

Here's my Travel Buddy-Lyndon for the next 6 weeks!!..poor bugger! .. and his gorgeous partner - G.


8th August 2005

Thanks for the email
enjoyed it very much
26th August 2005

Your man Harley
Hi Mitch, I was wondering if Harley is a dog, or a baby kangaroo?? His face and ears look so cute and curious. He's really cute. Sue Miller soozrowan@yahoo.com

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0461s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb