My Oblivion


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Flemington
December 30th 2014
Published: December 30th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone!

Im writing to you all from my peaceful oblivion (my bed) as I havnt been able to get any shut eye and was tossing and turning in my sheets I thought, Hey! Why dont I begin to write my day to day travels and adventures on blog site for a new years resolution! So here goes!

Just to bring everyone up to speed that doesnt know me and for other bloggers or various others who stop by my blog, I am a pommie who ventured out to Australia in September 2013 for a change of scenery and I was also given the opportunity by my elder sister who lives out here to come and live with her and her partner. I am on a 417 working holiday visa and I am now in my second a final year before I have to leave this beautiful country in September 2015. If there was a way I could stay I would but be assured I will be back!

Anyway I have under a year left now and i have been planning my future travels in Australia. So I thought, why not write a blog of 2015's travels! So here I go, as from the1st January I will write a blog atleast once a week for everyone (keep in mind that I have never in my life written a blog before so sorry in advace if its an awful read!)

Goodnight all!

Robin

Advertisement



Tot: 0.151s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1161s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb