My first stop in Australia


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Apollo Bay
November 5th 2011
Published: May 23rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

My first week in Australia I got settled in with my Uncle Waz and Stu. I arrived in Melbourne airport and drive along the Great Ocean Road. We made a pit stop on Bells Beach and I had calamari for my first time. We then stopped at Kennet River and saw my first Koala. 😊 I fed a few rosellas. Beautiful colorful birds, and a few cockatoos arrived.

My second week in Apollo Bay I started part time job at Chris's Restaurant. I met the locals and met other wonderful people. I have been to see 12 Apostles and then Marina falls. I have been here for 6 months now and I am getting ready to head to the east coast on May 31, 2011. Till then folks!! 😊

text=Text] or


Additional photos below
Photos: 81, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb