Finally all is booked


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Tasmania » Ulverstone » Home
March 23rd 2007
Published: March 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Our round trip

From good ol' Tassie via MEL, BKK to Doha for a few days, then Duessledorf, Wuppertal, Leipzig in Germany. Turn round to Paris (in spring time), Doha, pick up Cath & Andrew and off to BKK and Hanoi for some well earned sight seeing and then back to Tassie for us and Qatar for the young ones. 30.000km in 5 weeks and lots of night flights.

The OldiesThe OldiesThe Oldies

Travel planning in pleasant surrounding

Our round trip Last week we got all our shots, almost all. All 4 limbs, I think I still hurt, but what I am told, it is supposed to be for a good cause, even for hoping cough the found an excuse: so my not even produced grand children won't get it. It better be good!!
Anyhow, all or tickets are being booked, Cath & Andrew finally got their holidays approved and Barbs and I are working hard to satisfy the needs of our customers for the time we will be away. Alors, let's bring it on, another 4 weeks and we'll be off and away. So far I have been pretty laid back about it, but slowly and surely I am starting to get excited.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0754s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb