Apple Isle Ellie


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Tasmania » Huonville
April 15th 2010
Published: February 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

I had an absolutely terrific time in Tasmania, except for getting there and getting back where I was stuck in the "Spirit of Tasmania" dungeon. Being in car park basement was not the problem, it was all those howling cats and dogs that I had o put upi with! It was like being back at the pound!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom

Miss TassieMiss Tassie
Miss Tassie

Mount Wellington ... very cold on my bum, that's for sure!
Miss MiddletonMiss Middleton
Miss Middleton

"Where's that afternoon tea we ordered" Ellie says
My New JobMy New Job
My New Job

What's the pay rate? I'm not cut out to be a sculpture.
Miss FrozenMiss Frozen
Miss Frozen

They wouldn't let me cuddle up under the doona. It was the couch or nothing!


Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0242s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb