Kangaroo Island II


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
March 6th 2005
Published: March 6th 2005
Edit Blog Post

KI Day Two!


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement

Look closely.Look closely.
Look closely.

NZ fur seals all over the place.
The pounding sea...The pounding sea...
The pounding sea...

...near Admirals Arch.


7th July 2005

Terrific Pictures
My daughters and I were at the Remarkable Rocks and Admirals Arch last week (late June '05). I have not had my film developed yet (no digital camera for me yet!), but I am so glad to look at your photos. They are execellent and I hope mine turn out as well. Thanks for sharing.

Tot: 0.179s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 15; qc: 93; dbt: 0.1159s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb