Goodbye Australia! xo


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Wamuran
April 2nd 2012
Published: April 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

My last week in Townsville was packed full of catching up with all of the beautiful friends I've made over the last 4 and a bit years. I have added pics from various parties.

There were some special moments with my samba girls learning about what "one and a bit" meant from the gorgeous Jules. Xo Not to mention an awesome round of sing star!

Special thanks go to Michael Porter and Mr Langtree who decided after the school swimming carnival to drop me in the deep end of the pool. Hilarious! Even more hilarious was the students who had to ask "can she swim? I think she's drowning....."

My time in townsville was finished with a lovely afternoon of wine drinking and nibblies with Di Scott and some of my teacher friends. Dyl cooked a delicious fish dinner and then we went off for an absolutely fantastic night of salsa dancing with the salsa crew. I will miss you guys heaps! Xo

Thanks also to my parents for organising me a fab goin away party for my brissy friends. Special thanks to Jen for undoing my halter dress for the photo at my parents luncheon for me, you make life so much more exciting! Love you Jen Xoxo!


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



Tot: 0.24s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0599s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb