Magnetic Island


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Magnetic Island
December 4th 2003
Published: April 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: 15 secs
From Scottys' I headed south to Magnetic Island with Dan heading north and Jenny already of me. It was sad leaving Scottys' as I liked it here.

I got the bus down to Townsville the staging post for Magnetic Island where I eventually got a boat to the island but it was a long wait. When I got there I went to Base Backpackers to check, and this is where I met Thor and Chris who were trying to keep cool in the Wigwam style bunkhouse.


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb