Leaving Mackay


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Mackay
November 21st 2013
Published: November 21st 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today is a big day, just like every other day this month. We are now leaving mackay, I hope I did not forget anything at the hotel. But i probably did. For some reason I always forget things when i leav a place. Which is a good reason to stay in bed the whole weekend! However, we are in Australia and it is beautiful. I thought it was going to boring days like today. We are on a bus for 7 hours. But it is not as bad as I thought. It is always exiting to see a new city.

I will tell you all about it later

Bye



//Ebba


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0388s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb