Happy New Year 2008


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Ipswich
January 7th 2008
Published: January 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Namaste Ozy and Indian friends and family and of course blog readers around the world

Just wanted to touch base and let people know that I was suppose to be in India at this moment, however, some pressing family affairs here in Australia are keeping me here this year. I will however be setting off November/December 2008 again touching down in Ahmedabad to meet with my Indian family who live in the quiet and gorgeous city of Gandhinagar. Feel free to continue checking out my precious memories of India anytime. I will definately add to all of them at the end of this year.

Ajvu

Tess
x0x0

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb