End exams, begin life!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Hervey Bay
June 26th 2005
Published: April 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

OOOHH MY BUDDHA!!! FINALLY I just finished my last exam (5 minutes ago) and the tensions are starting to realease from my body (<- won´t even spell right anymore). Tonight we (me and my sister Romissa) are going to celebrate with some drinks and a nice dinner. I havn't been able to add stuff and pictures as I wanted to but I have been feeling great (except for all the stressed studies) and have done alot of fun stuff - like visiting wineyards. Tonight is my LAAAST night in Sydney for a while and we are leaving for Brisbane tomorrow. We will be a group of 9 people renting to cars (stationwagons) and travelling from Brisbane to Cairns during 18 days. First stop will be Hervey Beach where we will stay and then go to Fraser Island. At Fraser we are camping and driving 4x4 cars on the beaches or whereever we like. Should be really fun/../. After we will visit the Mecca of Australian Rum in Bundaberg (U know how much I like Rum) and the next highlight will be Whitsundays Islands supposed to be one of the most beautiful places on earth (do some Google on the sites). At Whits. we will live aboard on sailing yachts for 3 days with activities involving snorkelling, diving and beach-hopping. Not TOO bad! Finally we will be around Cairns area where you'll find tropical rainforests and amazing scenaries. I wish you were all with me on this trip since this is the best thing friends can do together (except for occasional sex<---kidding<---or maybe not). Ok guys I will try to update more as soon as I can. Hope you are all well and missing me as hell 😊

Advertisement



26th June 2005

Go to Mission Beach
Hey there George! Make sure you check out Mission Beach. It is 140kms south of Cairns and as close to heaven as you will find. Jack
1st July 2005

Fan va skön du är
låter som du kommer få en riktigt bra tripp. Förbannat tråkigt at jag inte kunde komma ner. Själv är jag fast på kontoret och sommarjobbar. Skriv mer och skicka upp lite bilder! X

Tot: 0.479s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 69; dbt: 0.0597s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb