On the road again!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Cairns
March 29th 2006
Published: April 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Sorry its been so long folks... just a quick one to keep you updated.

I said goodbye to mum and dad at the airport in Cairns on Wednesday morning (5.30am! grrrr!) and then spent the day looking into booking some trips down the east coast... so that's the plan for the next couple of weeks for anyone interested in my progress.

blogs about my last couple of months will slowly appear... I promise (?!)

But as for now... I'm off for a 6 week party!

Hope you are all well, please keep me posted as to what you're all doing!

Clare x

Advertisement



1st April 2006

Not a bad way to spend 6 weeks!
Party, party, party. What is it with the youth of today? In my day we had a good protestant work ethic and stayed in on Sundays. Then came Bacardi. Tut tut. Have a fab time! Nick xx
2nd April 2006

I love Cairns!
Cairns! At last you reach the best part of Ozzy land! Just make sure you go to Cape Tribulation and check out the Daintree river.... Take care, Rob

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb