Leaving 13/11/04 for Lima.


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Cairns
September 10th 2004
Published: September 10th 2004
Edit Blog Post

I know everyone needs to plan before they go on a trip, but I'm starting to wonder when enough is enough. Does not chaos theory throw all planning out the window anyway.

Oh well, not to bother. I have my list of stuff to buy now, about 40 to do items (all of which are important), and about 8 weeks to go before I head off to South America and Canada. Oh yeah, that's the point of all this! An around the world ticket for 5 continents, 12 month working VISA for Canada and a Finnish (EU) passport should give this next year a bit of fun and adventure.

Check here for irregular updates, photos, and hopefully some interesting stories about what's been happening.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 14; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0446s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb