Infinity expedition


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Cairns » Cairns City » Inn The Tropics
October 28th 2011
Published: October 31st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hi everybody,



And welcome into my blog.
i leaved France last january and since my departure i've spend great times in many places!!
Right now i'm in Cairns (Australia) and i'm lucky to join an awesome expedition. I'm really lucky, cause on my australian way I meet a sailing boat call Infinity, and i'm going into some of the more beautifull world places.
we will spend our time as diving, meeting local people and living in boat community.
That's the main reason of the opening of this blog.
I want to share this experience with you and fix in memory, by writing and pictures!
So let's go !


Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb