My first Aussie day trips


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
March 29th 2013
Published: March 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

When I awoke I discovered I was visiting lone pine sanctuary and in the evening watching the local football team Brisbane Roar play Sydney FC. At the sanctuary I saw koalas, birds of prey and dingos. i also saw a variety of different reptiles and amphibians.

In the evening, after buying a roar shirt, We parked the car and walked to suncorp stadium. After my long walk I sat down In the stadium ready for the match to start. when the energetic, jaw dropping game finished the winner of the match was Brisbane Roar who won 3-1. del piero (a legend who previously had a brilliant career at juventus for being the best striker in history) Scored Sydney's only goal from the penalty kick.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.191s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1476s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb