Pre-Trip Kick Off


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
October 27th 2008
Published: October 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

21 days to go.

Met a friend in Toowong this morning for coffee. She has travelled to South America a couple of times and mostly on her own. Recommended buses over planes, especially overnight when in Argentina. Highly recommended travelling to Pucon, Chile and Bariloche, Argentina. She recommended I take a pack of cards, a couple of books, something to write down my experiences in and reminded me to watch my drinks.

Attended my last undergrad lecture today. Need to knock off law elective assignments by Thursday and Friday this week. Final exam for management subject is on 10 November.

More to follow once I've finished uni.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.026s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0405s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb