5 weeks to go


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
March 22nd 2008
Published: March 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Cheers EuropeCheers EuropeCheers Europe

better have Bundy Draught.

Greetings.



This will hopefully be the page I will dedicate to making everyone else jealous of my travel adventures in the upcoming few months, internet connection, time and ability to coordinate my hands with the keyboard permitting. Since I haven't left yet, there's nothing to talk about, except for what I'll be up to as I try and work this website out...





Here's how long I have until I'm off:
00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

Text





You can also find me somewhere on MySpace and Facebook as well as MSN and email (sevendust_02@hotmail.com) - hell, throw a message in a bottle, might even get that whilst freezing my ass off white-water rafting in Austria.

Stay tuned d3wdz!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0187s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb