Packing, Stage 1


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
February 26th 2008
Published: February 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Money Belt ... Urgh!Money Belt ... Urgh!Money Belt ... Urgh!

So, wearing one of these things really does make you notice all your bumps...
I bought my money belt today!!! Thought I might need one for Malaysia and Britain, since I'll have a credit card on my person and Australia makes you un-street smart.

Very comfy. Totally made me feel fat trying it on though. I wonder just how much I can get in there and not look like a balloon though?

With guys, it's just 'What should I put in there?' With girls, it's 'If I put my passport in there, will that make me look too fat?'

Men have it so much easier.

So I've finally started Packing. Figured the best way to figure out what clothes I take is to catalogue them all and write them out.

Of course, this means that I've catalogued the clean stuff, and what I'm wearing (argh! I forgot to write my current underwear!) Since I have to be half an hour away in ... half an hour, that's all I've had time for so far. And of course, I had to start on my blog (since I've had this thing for ages).

I never realised quite how many clothes I had. I don't want to take too many so I
All my clothes....All my clothes....All my clothes....

It seemed a lot more at the time
can buy more though (w). What I have now is less than a quarter of what I had a few months ago before I moved (and left 4 garbage bag fulls in the living room >=] I will never forget my housemate running around in my hot pink & black corset)

Tomorrow is the challenge! ^^


Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0596s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb