Some pix from Australia


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
July 1st 2004
Published: October 13th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Found some pix from various events in Aus, thought I share them with you.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Studio 54 - Theme partyStudio 54 - Theme party
Studio 54 - Theme party

Too many beers and a sleezy theme party always get the best out of students... The chick in the pic is my best friend Tove, the guy in the pix i have no idea who is whatsoever.
MeMe
Me

Well, here is me, sometimes in 2003...
End of semester partyEnd of semester party
End of semester party

Aren't we looking lovely - well before the waiters took our orders and it all started to go downhill with our loveliness...
Well, me againWell, me again
Well, me again

This is from 2004 I think, must have been summer coz i look tanned and strangely masculin... I guess there is a ladyboy hidden in all of us.


Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 13; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0275s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb