They have computers that work in Brisbane!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
February 2nd 2007
Published: February 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well when i got off the ferry i then caught a bus, which drove me about 5 hours South back to Brisbane, and the bus driver was very nice and dropped me right outside where i was staying for the night. I then booked my trip for tomorrow (which i am very excited about!) and then headed down the road where i found a Global Gossip with computers that have a decent connection, and allow me to upload photos!! So we are back in business again!

I won't say anything about what i'm up to tomorrow, but i hope it is as good a day as i am thinking it will be and i will do my best to take as many brilliant photos as i can - apart from everyone else, i think my eldest niece will really like them!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0278s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb