A few hours to go


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane » Manly
November 19th 2011
Published: November 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Hey! Well I kinda feel obliged to record and take notes when I'm travelling but I know that I never do. So ... I've decided to announce that I'll be taking a blog so that I now have a social obligation to complete it. I'm not sure how my access to the internet will be, nor my level of motivation, so updates may be rather inconsistent but I'll do my best. At the moment, there's not much to report as my flight is still 6 hours away (so this'll be a short entry). I've attached a rough map of the route I'm taking and will (hopefully) keep you updated.

Cheers,
Gough

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0343s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb