Australian Hospitality


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales
March 19th 2006
Published: March 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Today is my last day here in Australia. Rachael, Jason and Maroubra Beach have been more than generous by providing me with one of the most relaxing vacations I have ever had, a good prep for the lifestyle that is soon to come...

Thanks Rach & Jas!


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Rachael & JasonRachael & Jason
Rachael & Jason

I met Rach & Jas while teaching in Costa Rica, they were on their year-long pre-honeymoon...I love this photo
HibiscusHibiscus
Hibiscus

The scent of color-saturated blooms are everywhere as you walk the streets of Maroubra
Ocean PoolOcean Pool
Ocean Pool

How cool is that? The ocean pool is a 10 minute walk from the house
The LoungeThe Lounge
The Lounge

Great ocean breezes from the balcony make the couch on the left one of my favorite places in Australia
Busy BusyBusy Busy
Busy Busy

I have taken over Rachael & Jason's dining room table as my art studio


19th March 2006

i love..
that picture of you sherry. you look happy and rested.
21st March 2006

Well, it looks like Australia is nicer than Delaware. I know, hard to believe. Keep up the blogs. Talk to you soon. S Gil
22nd March 2006

wow
what a beautiful spot on the planet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tot: 0.191s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0898s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb